Meet the Made in Sheffield Licence Holders

All 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
A L Simpkin & Co Ltd http://www.alsimpkin.com Read More »
A.R. Wentworth (Sheffield) Ltd http://www.wentworth-pewter.com Read More »
Additive Manufacturing Technologies (AMT) http://www.amtechnologies.co.uk Read More »
Advanced Engineering Techniques http://www.aetuk.com/ Read More »
Air Accessories (Sheffield) Ltd http://www.airaccessories.co.uk Read More »
Albert Marsh and Bestelite Hardfacing Co. Ltd http://www.albertmarshbestelite.co.uk Read More »
Arconic Forgings and Extrusions http://www.arconic.com Read More »
Aristocast Original Ltd http://www.plasterware.net Read More »
Arrow Technical Services Ltd http://www.arrowtechnical.com Read More »
BAKER BLOWER ENGINEERING Co Ltd http://www.bakerblower.com Read More »
BG ENGINEERING LTD http://www.bgeng.com/ Read More »
Bicycle Manufacturing Limited http://www.bicyclemanufacturing.co.uk Read More »
Birley Manufacturing Ltd http://www.birleyml.com Read More »
Bodycote Heat Treatments (Rotherham) http://www.bodycote.com Read More »
Brass Founders Sheffield http://www.brassfounders.com Read More »
Britannia Manufacturing Ltd http://www.britanniaman.co.uk Read More »
Buxton Special Alloys Ltd http://www.bsa-ltd.com Read More »
C. W. Fletcher & Sons Ltd http://www.cwfletcher.co.uk Read More »
Carrs of Sheffield (Manufacturing) Ltd http://www.carrs-silver.co.uk Read More »
Castings Technologies International http://www.castingstechnology.com/ Read More »
Chapmans Agricultural Ltd http://www.chapmans-uk.com Read More »
Charles Day (Steels) Ltd http://www.daysteel.co.uk Read More »
Chesterfield Special Cylinders Limited http://www.chesterfieldcylinders.co.uk Read More »
Chris Beech Quality Meats http://www.wedoliver.com Read More »
Cloud Electronics Ltd http://www.cloud.co.uk Read More »
Colourcraft Colours and Adhesives Ltd http://www.colourcraftltd.com Read More »
Crown Labels Mfg Co Ltd http://www.crownlabels.co.uk Read More »
Custom Metal Products http://www.cmp-ltd.uk.com Read More »
Cutting & Wear Resistant Developments Ltd http://www.cwuk.com Read More »
Cutting Technologies Ltd http://www.cut-tec.co.uk Read More »
D R Baling Wire Manufacturers Ltd http://www.drbalingwire.co.uk Read More »
Direct Engineering & Site Services Ltd http://www.directeng.co.uk Read More »
DM Fabrications Ltd http://www.dmfabs.com/ Read More »
Dryad Handrails Ltd T/A Handrailsystems http://www.handrailsystems.co.uk Read More »
E E Ingleton Engineering Ltd http://www.eeingleton.co.uk Read More »
Edge Tool Manufacturing Co Ltd http://www.etmblades.com Read More »
Egginton Group of Companies http://www.eggintongroup.co.uk Read More »
Electrical Switchgear Services Ltd http://www.essltd.uk.com Read More »
Electro Group Ltd T/A Connell of Sheffield http://www.connellofsheffield.com/ Read More »
ELG Carrs Stainless Steel http://www.elgcarrs.co.uk Read More »
EMSc (UK) Ltd T/A Powerstar http://www.powerstar.com Read More »
Ernest Bennett (Sheffield) Ltd http://www.ebsaws.com/ Read More »
Exit 33 Brewing Ltd http://www.exit33.beer Read More »
Fairport Construction Equipment Ltd http://www.fairport.uk.com Read More »
Fernite of Sheffield Ltd http://www.fernite.co.uk Read More »
Footprint Sheffield Limited http://www.footprint-tools.co.uk Read More »
Fretwell Downing Hospitality http://www.fdhospitality.com Read More »
Frezite Metal Tooling (UK) Ltd http://www.fmttooling.co.uk Read More »
Fripp Design & Research http://www.frippdesign.co.uk Read More »
Furniss and White (Foundries) Ltd http://www.f-w-f.co.uk Read More »
George Robson and Co (Conveyors) Ltd http://www.robson.co.uk Read More »
Gleeson Developments Ltd http://www.gleeson-homes.co.uk Read More »
Hadee Engineering Co Ltd http://www.hadee.co.uk Read More »
Hendersons (Sheffield) Limited http://www.hendersonsrelish.com Read More »
Heraeus Electro-Nite (UK) Ltd http://heraeus-electro-nite.com Read More »
High Speed & Carbide (HSC) http://www.hscknives.co.uk Read More »
Iceotope Research and Development Limited http://www.iceotope.com Read More »
Independent Forgings & Alloys Ltd http://www.forgedinsheffield.com Read More »
Institute of Spring Technology http://www.ist.org.uk Read More »
Integraflex Yorkshire Ltd http://www.integraflex.co.uk Read More »
Interior Surfaces Specialist Ltd (ISS) http://www.intsurfaces.co.uk Read More »
International Drilling Services Ltd http://www.idsuk.com Read More »
JSR Precision Engineers Limited http://www.jsr-engineers.co.uk Read More »
LabLogic Systems Limited http://www.lablogic.com Read More »
Laser Cutting Company Ltd http://www.lasercutting.co.uk Read More »
Lathco Manufcaturing Ltd http://www.lathco.co.uk Read More »
Lidster Paragon Tool Company Ltd http://www.lidsters.com Read More »
Lomas Engineering Ltd http://www.lomas.co.uk Read More »
London and Scandanavian Metallurgical Co Limited http://www.lsm.co.uk Read More »
MNA Tech Ltd Read More »
Mollart Cox Engineering Ltd http://www.mollartcox.co.uk Read More »
Naylor Industries PLC http://www.naylor.co.uk Read More »
Neville Roe Industries Ltd http://www.nevroeind.com Read More »
New Leaf Sign and Design Ltd T/A NL Wall Art http://www.nlwallart.co.uk Read More »
Norton Cast Products Ltd http://www.nortoncast.co.uk Read More »
Nuclear Engineering Components Ltd http://www.nec-ltd.co.uk Read More »
Oakrange Engineering Ltd http://www.oakrange.co.uk Read More »
Our Cow Molly Dairy Ice Cream http://www.ourcowmolly.co.uk Read More »
Outokumpu Stainless Distribution http://www.outokumpu.com Read More »
P&B Metal Components Limited http://www.p-and-b.com Read More »
Parker-President Engineering Group Ltd http://www.pegl.co.uk Read More »
Pentag Gears & Oilfield Equipment Ltd http://www.pentag-gears.com Read More »
Philford Design Engineers http://www.philforddesign.co.uk Read More »
Phoenix Mechanical Services Ltd http://www.pms-sheffield.co.uk Read More »
Pinnula Limited (T/A IMS) http://www.pinnula.co.uk Read More »
Plastic Level Products Limited T/A Sheffield Spirit levels Read More »
Pneumatic Components Ltd (PCL) http://www.pclairtechnology.com Read More »
Polymer Techniques Ltd http://www.poly-tech.com Read More »
Portobello-RMP Engineering Ltd http://www.pfl-rmf.co.uk Read More »
Powertherm Contract Services Ltd http://www.powertherm.co.uk Read More »
Preformed Windings Ltd http://www.preformed.co.uk Read More »
Premier Technical Ltd http://www.premtech.co.uk Read More »
Prima Industries Ltd T/A Rivelin http://www.rivelin.co Read More »
PRO-DEK Design & Storage Systems Ltd. http://www.pro-dek.co.uk Read More »
Pryor Marking Technology http://www.pryormarking.com Read More »
QuickTrak Wheel Alignment http://www.quicktrak.co.uk Read More »
R.Wilson & Co (Platers) Ltd T/A Zachrome http://www.zachrome.com Read More »
Rebmark Legal Solutions http://www.rebmark.co.uk Read More »
Richmond Spray Booths Ltd http://www.spray-booths.co.uk Read More »
Road Tankers North (RTN) Ltd http://www.rtnltd.co.uk Read More »
Roastology a division of Cafeology http://www.roastology.uk Read More »
Robin Ashley Architects Ltd http://www.raarchitects.co.uk Read More »
Roota Engineering Ltd http://www.roota.co.uk Read More »
Rotary Engineering UK Ltd http://www.rotary.co.uk Read More »
Royal Tool Control Limited http://www.royaltool.co.uk Read More »
Samuel Eales Silverware Ltd http://www.inkermansilver.co.uk Read More »
Samuel Staniforth Limited http://www.s-staniforth.co.uk Read More »
Sarclad Ltd Read More »
Sheffield Brewery Company Ltd http://www.sheffieldbrewery.com Read More »
Sheffield Forgemasters International http://www.sheffieldforgemasters.com Read More »
Sheffield Industrial Saws Ltd http://www.sheffsaws.com Read More »
Sheffield Metal Polishing Co Ltd http://www.buffup.co.uk Read More »
Sheffield Newspapers Ltd http://www.thestar.co.uk Read More »
Sheffield Orthodontic Laboratories Ltd. Read More »
Sheffield Precision Medical Ltd http://www.sheffieldpm.co.uk Read More »
Sheffield Refractories Limited http://www.sheffieldrefractories.com Read More »
Sheffield Sustainable Kitchens http://www.ssk.uk.com Read More »
Sheffield Transmission Developments Ltd http://www.sheffield-transmission.com Read More »
Sheffield Window Centre Limited http://www.sheffieldwindowcentre.co.uk Read More »
Shepcote Engineering Ltd http://www.shepcote-eng.com Read More »
SNA Europe T/A Bahco Metal Saws Ltd http://www.bahco.com Read More »
Specialised Canvas Services Ltd http://www.specialisedcanvas.co.uk Read More »
SRL (Sheffield Refrigeration Ltd) http://www.srl-countertech.co.uk Read More »
Stainless Plating Ltd Read More »
Style Workwear Limited http://www.styleww.co.uk Read More »
T.H.E. Section Bending Company Ltd http://www.thebending.co.uk Read More »
Tachart Ltd (t/a) Bolt and Nut Manufacturing http://www.tachart.com Read More »
Taylor and Jones (2014) Ltd http://www.taylorandjones.co.uk Read More »
Techform (Sheffield) Ltd Read More »
The Girl with the Golden Tea Cup http://www.tiagoldheart.com Read More »
The Umbrella Company (Sheaf) Ltd http://www.theumbrellacompany.co.uk Read More »
Torres Engineering and Pumps Ltd http://www.torrespumps.co.uk Read More »
Trefoil Steel Company Ltd http://www.trefoilsteel.com Read More »
Trelleborg Sealing Solutions Rotherham http://www.trelleborg.com/orkot Read More »
Truflame (Welding Equipment) Ltd http://www.truflame.co.uk Read More »
Tufcot Engineering Ltd http://www.tufcot.co.uk Read More »
TWI Technology Centre (Yorkshire) Ltd http://www.twi.co.uk Read More »
Tyzack Machine Knives Limited http://www.tinsleybridge.co.uk Read More »
University of Sheffield Advanced Manufacturing Research Centre with Boeing (AMRC) http://www.amrc.co.uk Read More »
W Wright Cutlery and Silverware http://www.wwrightsilverware.com Read More »
Whitehead Commercial Interiors http://www.ianwhitehead.co.uk Read More »
William Beckett Plastics Ltd http://www.beckettplastics.com Read More »
William Cook Cast Products Ltd http://www.william-cook.co.uk Read More »
Wm Whiteley & Sons Sheffield Ltd http://www.whiteley.co.uk Read More »
Wolf Safety Lamp Company Ltd http://www.wolf-safety.co.uk Read More »
YBROS Drills (Sheffield) Ltd http://www.ybrosdrills.co.uk Read More »